facebook myorganics earthsbounty
Welcome Guest [Login]

Contact Us

Our Details

For all general sales and enquiries, please contact our head office on:
Ph: 07 3274 7100 / Fax: 07 3274 7175 / sales@trumps.com.au

Retail: Convenience • Fruit & Veg • Health Food • Supermarket

Eastern and Southern Sydney, Wollongong and Canberra

Sam Sciacca
ssciacca@trumps.com.au
0433 781 005
Fax: 07 3274 7175

Western Sydney, Northern Beaches and Hunter Valley

Dawn McCormick
dmccormick@trumps.com.au
0401 340 929
Fax: 07 3274 7175

Manufacturing: Bakery • Confectionery • Ice Cream • Specialty Foods • All other Manufacturing

Eastern and Southern Sydney, Wollongong and Canberra

Sam Sciacca
ssciacca@trumps.com.au
0433 781 005
Fax: 07 3274 7175

Western Sydney, Northern Beaches and Hunter Valley

Dawn McCormick
dmccormick@trumps.com.au
0401 390 929
Fax: 07 3274 7175

Food Service: Catering • Distributor • Hospital • Hotel / Motel • Restaurant • School

NSW North

JoAnne Wheeler
jwheeler@trumps.com.au
0459 955 016

NSW South

Lachlan Crawley
lcrawley@trumps.com.au
0459 955 014

For all general sales and enquiries, please contact our head office on:
Ph: 07 3274 7100 / Fax: 07 3274 7175 / sales@trumps.com.au

Wholesale: Retail • Convenience • Fruit & Veg • Health Food • Supermarkets & Manufacturing

South Brisbane, Redlands, Gold Coast & Northern Rivers

Christine Homan
choman@trumps.com.au
0419 771 802
Fax: 07 3274 7175

North Brisbane, Sunshine Coast to Rockhampton

Ian Judson
ijudson@trumps.com.au
0400 520 556
Fax: 07 3274 7175

Central Brisbane, Ipswich, Toowoomba, North Western NSW & North QLD (Mackay to Port Douglas)

Soren Madsen
smadsen@trumps.com.au
0417 749 390
Fax: 07 3274 7175

Food Service: Catering • Distributor • Hotel / Motel • Restaurant • School

Brisbane, Sunshine Coast and Gold Coast

Ken Devine
kdevine@trumps.com.au
0419 930 372

Maryborough to Cairns

Debbie Baillie
debbie@food2create.com.au
0410 329 120

For all general sales and enquiries, please contact our head office on:
Ph: 07 3274 7100 / Fax: 07 3274 7175 / sales@trumps.com.au

Retail: Convenience • Fruit & Veg • Health Food • Supermarket

Tom Romic
tromic@trumps.com.au 
0417 394 448
Fax: 07 3274 7175

Manufacturing: Bakery • Confectionery • Ice Cream • Specialty Foods • All other Manufacturing

Tom Romic
tromic@trumps.com.au 
0417 394 448
Fax: 07 3274 7175

Food Service: Catering • Distributor • Hospital • Hotel / Motel • Restaurant • School

Andrew Fuller
drew7@optushome.com.au
0417 301 874
Fax: 03 9576 4231

For all general sales and enquiries, please contact our head office on:
Ph: 07 3274 7100 / Fax: 07 3274 7175 / sales@trumps.com.au

Retail: Convenience • Fruit & Veg • Health Food • Supermarket

Denis Iljcesen
diljcesen@trumps.com.au
0401 440 650
Fax: 07 3274 7175

Manufacturing: Bakery • Confectionery • Ice Cream • Specialty Foods • All other Manufacturing

Denis Iljcesen
diljcesen@trumps.com.au
0401 440 650
Fax: 07 3274 7175

Food Service: Catering • Distributor • Hospital • Hotel / Motel • Restaurant • School

Scott Pratt
scott@espsm.com.au
0402 024 704
Fax: 07 3274 7175

For all general sales and enquiries, please contact our head office on:
Ph: 07 3274 7100 / Fax: 07 3274 7175 / office@trumps.com.au

Retail: Convenience • Fruit & Veg • Health Food • Supermarket

Manufacturing: Bakery • Confectionery • Ice Cream • Specialty Foods • All other Manufacturing

Phil Gair
philgair@trumps.com.au
0412 115 384
Fax: 07 3274 7175

Food Service: Catering • Distributor • Hospital • Hotel / Motel • Restaurant • School

Tonia Cambria
tonia@cfbsales.com.au
0430 468 820
Fax: 07 3274 7175

Send us a message...

Please fill out your details below and we will get back to you shortly.

All field marked with an * are required.

Name* :
Postcode* :
Business Type* :
Email* :
Contact Number:
Subject* :
Message* :

loader